New Toy and Challenge

So I have been looking at getting a die cutter for a few months now and it was recently on my birthday wish list, so I was given some money to buy myself one. I went with silhouette portrait after some weighing up the pros and cons! So far I am absolutely in love with it. The cards I have made so far look more professional and clean… So here is one the cards I have made using it and it is also being entered into 2 challenges.

Entering in:

Seize the sketch:

Clear it out challenge: snowflake

4 thoughts on “New Toy and Challenge

  1. I am hoping to get one of those after Christmas. I just love what you can do with it! Good job on your card. Thanks for joining us at the Clear it Out Challenge Blog 🙂

  2. Cute card . . . love how you used non-traditional colors for winter. Thanks for joining us at Clear It Out Challenge for our “anything goes” challenge with a snowflake as the stash item. Hope to see you join us again soon. (and Good Luck!!!)

    Kathy CIO DT
    UpintheNightwithKat.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

